e-Learning Foundation

Key contacts

 

Jim Cooper
Marketing Manager
Tel: 01344 636413
Email: jim@e-learningfoundation.com

David Evans
Schools Liaison Manager, North
Mob: 07826 844705
Email: david@e-learningfoundation.com
David offers support and advice to schools in his area

Keith Hanks
Head of Fundraising
Tel: 01344 636413
Email: keith@e-learningfoundation.com

Wendy Hurlow
DMS Manager
Tel: 01344 636413
Email: wendy@e-learningfoundation.com
Wendy is responsible for all aspects of our Donation Management Service.

Valerie Thompson
Chief Executive
Tel: 01344 636413
Email: valerie@e-learningfoundation.com

Peter Thorn-Davis
Schools Liaison Manager, South
Mob: 07826 844707
Email: peter@e-learningfoundation.com
Peter provides advice and support to all schools in his area 

 

01344 636413

Special Announcements

 






Newsletter


Sign up and keep in touch with our mid-term newsletter
Read More...

Our major supporters