e-Learning Foundation

Key contacts

 

Paul Finnis
Chief Executive
Tel: 01344 63641301344 636413
Email: paul@e-learningfoundation.com

Jim Cooper
Marketing Manager
Tel: 01344 63641301344 636413
Email: jim@e-learningfoundation.com

Jonathan Andrews
Head of Fundraising
Tel: 01344 63641301344 636413
Email: jonathan@e-learningfoundation.com

Chris Payne
DMS Manager
Tel: 01344 63641301344 636413
Email: chris@e-learningfoundation.com
Chris is responsible for all aspects of our Donation Management Service.

David Evans
Schools Liaison Manager, North
Mob: 07826 84470507826 844705
Email: david@e-learningfoundation.com
David offers support and advice to schools in his area

Peter Thorn-Davis
Schools Liaison Manager, South
Mob: 07826 84470707826 844707
Email: peter@e-learningfoundation.com
Peter provides advice and support to all schools in his area 

Carla Lee
Office Manager
Tel: 01344 63641301344 636413
Email: carla@e-learningfoundation.com
Carla provides admin support to schools & parents using Donation Management Service.


01344 636413

Special Announcements

 




Newsletter


Sign up and keep in touch with our mid-term newsletter
Read More...

Our major supporters

oursupporters